Swallowing to get to the Prize

I Love to Suck Cock, but Today I Wanted Her Mouth to Be My prize

A party that I am so glad I didn’t miss

The Director
7 min readFeb 23, 2022

--

All I wanted was to be her pet. I’d been fondled and fucked by men with selfish touches. They loved for me to suck their cock. I’m good at it. To be honest, I would suck all the cocks in the room just to have her eat my pussy.

I got the invitation to the party with a little pot leaf beside it, and I RSVP’d because I like this kind of party’s the most.

Lots of weed, lots of fucking, and lots of hands. I like to be touched. I like the hands all over my body. Just telling you about it makes me wet.

I’m part of a group of people when a party is planned, we all get invites. Some show to every party, but most of us can only make it to some of the hookups.

My invitation came from Mich. Mich is a hot fucking lesbian that makes me want to change teams. She walks into the room with confidence that would make me get a hard-on if I had a cock.

She fucks when she wants to, how she wants to, and I’m not sure how all that is decided but it’s obvious at every party she attends, all the girls fight to be the one to fuck her, and all the guys buy weed from her and want to hang out with…

--

--

The Director

I write about those things you enjoy reading when no one is watching. It’s ok. I won’t tell. Shhh…. it’s our secret.